top of page



  • Assemblymember Kansen Chu

  • Malia Cohen, Chair, California State Board of Equalization

  • Assemblymember, Sandre Swanson (fmr.)

  • Assemblymember Paul Fong (fmr.) and San Jose Evergreen Union President

  • Taisha Brown, Chair, California African American Democratic Caucus

  • Kendra Lewis, Vice-Chair, California African American Democratic Caucus

  • Annie Flores, National Women Political Caucus Board Member

  • Carolyn Fowler, Vice-Chair, Southern California, California Democratic Women’s Caucus

  • Lynette Henley, California Teachers Association (CTA) State Board Member & Chair, Solano County  Democratic Party

  • Julie Waters, Labor Leader & Emerge California State Board Member

  • Tiffany Woods, Vice-Chair, Northern California Democratic LGBT Caucus & Fremont Tri-City Health Center Staff (fmr)

  • DAWN - Democratic Activists for Women Now

  • Alameda County Building and Construction Trades Council, AFL-CIO

  • B.A.C. Local 3

  • Black Women Organized for Political Action (BWOPA)

  • Cement Masons, Local 300

  • IBEW, Local 595

  • International Union of Elevators Constructors Local 8

  • LiUNA Laborers, Local 304

  • Northern California Carpenters Regional Council

  • Operating Engineers Local 3

  • Plumbers & Steamfitters Local Union 342

  • Sheet Metal Workers' International Association Local 104

  • UA Sprinkler Fitters Local 483

  • United Faculty of Ohlone Community College

Alameda County Building Trades Council L
Alameda Labor Council Logo.jpg
Alameda County Board of Supervisors
  • Keith Carson, Alameda County Board of Supervisors

  • Scott Haggerty, Alameda County Board of Supervisors

  • Nate Miley, Alameda County Board of Supervisors

  • Wilma Chan, Alameda County Board of Supervisors

Alameda County &

Surrounding Counties

  • Maria Alegria, Democratic Party of Contra Costa County*

  • Keith Baraka, Vice Chair, San Francisco County Democrat Party & Firefighter*

  • Shon Buford, President, San Francisco County Firefighters*

  • Chuck Carpenter, Contra Costa County Democrat Committee Member

  • Freddye Davis, President, South Alameda County NAACP

  • Douglas Hollie, President, Northern California NFL Players Association

  • Sausan Mateghi-Safakish, South County Democrat Committee, President & Bay Area Iranian American Democrat Club

  • Marlon McWilson, Alameda County Democratic Central Committee & Alameda County Bd of Education (fmr)

  • Deneen Ogbeide, California Democrat Delegate AD 20

  • Julie D. Soo, San Francisco County Commission on the Status of Women and Chair, California Democrat Party Platform

Transportation & Utilities
  • Lateefah Simon, President, BART Board of Directors

  • Pat Kite, Union Sanitary District Director

  • Martin L. Koller, Board Member, Alameda County Water District

  • Elizabeth James, BART Board of Director

  • Alicia Aguirre, Redwood City Mayor (fmr.)

  • Maria "Sucy" Collazo, Newark Vice-Mayor

  • Jose Esteves, Milpitas Mayor (fmr.)

  • Marsha Grilli, Vice-Mayor, Milpitas (fmr.)

  • Barbara Halliday, Hayward Mayor

  • Lisa Gillmor, Santa Clara Mayor

  • Mark Green, Union City Mayor (fmr.)

  • Charles “Chappie” Jones, San Jose Vice-Mayor

  • Jenny Kassan, Fremont Vice-Mayor

  • Alan L. Nagy, Newark Mayor

  • Richard Tran, Milpitas Mayor

  • Regina Wallace-Jones, East Palo Alto Mayor

City Council Members

  • Alicia Aguirre, Redwood City Mayor (fmr.)

  • Ben Bartlett, Berkeley City Councilmember

  • Pat Gacoscos, Union City Councilmember

  • Lisa Gauthier, East Palo Alto Councilmember

  • Michael K. Hannon, Newark City Councilmember

  • Sara Lamnin, Hayward City Councilmember

  • Tony Madrigal, Modesto City Council & Vice Chair, California Democrat Chicano Latino Caucus

  • Jim Navarro, Union City Councilmember (fmr.) 

  • Teresa O’Neill, Santa Clara City Councilmember

  • Madison Nguyen, Executive VP of Silicon Valley Chamber of Commerce & San Jose City Councilmember (fmr.)

  • Mark Salinas, Hayward City Councilmember

  • Gary Singh, Union City Councilmember

  • Rafael Trujillo, Rialto City Councilmember

  • Kathy Wanatabe, Santa Clara City Councilmember

  • Monica Wilson, Antioch City Councilmember & Vice-Chair, Northern California, California Democratic Women’s Caucus


Educational Leaders


Alameda County Board of Education & School Board

  • Linda Canlas, President, Alameda County School Board Association

  • Aisha Knowles, President, Alameda County Board of Education

  • Eileen McDonald, Alameda County Board of Education

  • Fred Sims, Alameda County Board of Education

​  Community College Trustees

  • Patrick Ahrens, Foothill DeAnza College Trustee

  • Kevin Black, Student Trustee (fmr)

  • Meredith Brown, Peralta Community College Trustee

  • Adrienne Grey, President, West Valley Mission Community College

  • Vivien Larsen, Ohlone Community College Trustee

  • Tawney Warren, Ohlone Community College Trustee

  • Richard Watters, Chair, Ohlone Community College Board of Trustees

  • Karl Watanabe, West Valley Mission Community College

  • Luke Zakedis, Student Trustee (fmr.)


Local School Board Members

  • Thelma Boac, Governing Board Member, Berryessa Union School District

  • Jim Canova, Governing Board Member, Santa Clara Unified School District & MetroEd Governing Board

  • David Cohen, Governing Board Member, Berryessa Union School District

  • Sharan Kaur, Board Member , New Haven School District

  • William L. McGee, Director, African-American Student Achievement, Hayward Unified School District (fmr.)

  • Jodie Muirhead, Santa Clara Unified School Board Member

  • Anna Muh, Fremont Unified School Board Trustee (fmr), Fremont First Chinese American School Board Member

  • Jeff Wang, New Haven School District, Board Member

  • Bowen Zhang, Newark Unified School District Trustee

Fremont District 6  Educators

  • Ryan Willer, Educator

  • Edgar Colocho, Coach

  • Samantha Chang, Educator

  • Mike Estacio, Coach

  • Gaurika Gupta, Young Gates

  • BJ Hagood, Educator & Coach

  • Jana Holmes, Horner Junior High School Principal, Walters Middle School, Irvington High School (fmr)

  • Sherman Holmes, Educator, College Coach, & Author

  • Ron Littleton, Educator & Coach

  • Jassi Kaur, Educator

  • Michelle Stone, Educator

  • Wayne Stone, Educator

  • Tan Tran, Coach & Parent

2019-06-05 19.39.40-1.jpg

Fremont 6 District Neighbors

  • Eric & Azadeh Allen

  • Monica Chapman

  • Stephen Colson

  • Ardette Fulton

  • Suny Siah Handa

  • Hilda Flores

  • Evon & Roxy Grauf

  • David Harris

  • Donald & Robin Keenan

  • Patrick & Min Qi Lam

  • Maziuce & Mark Litvak

  • William & Eunice McGee

  • Art & Diane Munoz

  • Katherine & Peter Ong

  • Bernie & Jeff Roe

  • Eleanor Sinclair

  • Adrian Tang

  • Ryan & Vanessa Sakata

  • Jackie & Shelton Welch

  • Kirk & Yanira Williams

Champion Volleyball.jpg
Anna Wuh.jpg

  • Daniel Richard Cardenas, Fremont Planning Commission & Fremont Economic Development Advisory Commission (fmr.)

  • John Dutra, Fremont Economic Development Advisory Commission (fmr.)

  • Demetress Morris, Chair, Milpitas Planning Commission

  • Kashmir Singh Shahi, Fremont Gurdwara Sahib& Union City Human Relations Commissioner

  • Van Lan Truong, Chair, Milpitas Community Advisory Commission

  • Waqar Ali Rizvi, Chair, Stockton Planning Commission